Talentc Making you successful is what matters.

Organization

The TalentC Organization

Management:
Doug Lawrence – President and Founder
TalentC® – People Services Inc.
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
1-888-998-4148 Extension 700
Cellular: 306-537-6759
Email: doug.Lawrence@talentc.ca

Associates:



Ahmed Baluch
TalentC® – Middle East
P. O. Box 215773
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Cell Phone: +971-50-653 5547
Email: abaluch@team-amplify.com



TalentC® – Panama
‎Desiree Harrison
Phone/WhatsApp: +507.6270.8824
Email: desiree.harrison@talentc.ca
Web: www.skillsproconsulting.com
LinkedIn: https://pa.linkedin.com/in/dezharrison
Twitter: @dez_skills

_______________________________________________

TalentC® – Brazil

Eduardo Martins Occulate
Phone: +55 11 95704-3024
Email: eduardo.occulate@talentc.ca
Web: www.talentc.ca
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/eduardomartinsocculate/en
Twitter: @talentCBrasil

_______________________________________________

____________________________________________

TalentC® – Western Canada

John Stott, CHRP, ICMP
Phone: 204-999-5188
Email: Johnstott@shaw.ca
Web: www.talentc.ca
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=41978343&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile

______________________________

Affiliates:

Dipanjan Mitra
R-24 1st Floor, Greater Kailash-1
New Delhi – 110 048
INDIA
(M): +91 9810 898879
Email: dipanjan.mitra@talentc.ca